Healing With The Masters
Not Registered? Click Here To Transform
What's happning with this speaker!
Don't miss out on this speaker!
Heal-A-Thon
Episode Date: Saturday, September 10, 2016
Saturday BONUS CALL

DIFFERENT TIME:
10AM Pacific, 11AM Mountain, 12PM Central, 1PM Eastern

Heal-A-Thon

A full day of real-life, interactive Spontaneous Transformation designed to quickly heal, release and transform WHATEVER circumstance you have —no matter how big or small, old or new— into one of miraculous freedom, vitality, wholeness and possibility.









Please leave a comment

About Heal-A-Thon


For 25 years, Jennifer McLean has served as a spiritual catalyst and healing facilitator, guiding thousands to safely address previously inaccessible emotions and transmute their deepest fears, blocks and old beliefs into new levels of alignment, growth, health, wholeness and abundance.

Growing up in an alcoholic family and having survived years of middle school bullying, childhood sexual abuse, and cancer, she has used her life challenges as opportunities and gifts to develop a system of healing that addresses the extremes in life.

An energetic healer trained in various modalities, McLean combines her expertise and intuitive gifts of emotional and spiritual discernment with the knowledge and wisdom of life’s varying experiences. She uses this formula to lovingly guide others to identify and compassionately release the stories and events that have kept them from living a magnificent life.

One of her favorite methods for facilitating healing is her acclaimed, proprietary Spontaneous Transformation Technique—an innovative, proven modality that creates quickening shifts of withheld emotions and energy in the body. Using this simple, seven-step modality, individuals successfully liberate themselves from deep-seated ailments and heartaches.

After supporting hundreds of thousands around the world with her Spontaneous Transformation Technique, McLean is now making it accessible to the masses on April 26th through her brand new book, Spontaneous Transformation: 7 Steps To Coping & Thriving In Extreme Times.

She is passionately excited about the mainstream availability of this proven system of healing, which she’s used for more than two decades to become an internationally acclaimed Healer, Author, Speaker, Entrepreneur, Business Coach and Transformational Change Agent.

The Spontaneous Transformation Technique has been a staple in all of McLean’s business ventures.