Healing With The Masters
Not Registered? Click Here To Transform
What's happning with this speaker!
Don't miss out on this speaker!
Ram Dass on Love
Episode Date: Wednesday, October 19, 2016
Wednesday PRE-SEASON WORKSHOP

9AM Pacific, 10AM Mountain, 11AM Central, 12PM Eastern

Ram Dass on Love

Ignite your field of unconditional, spiritual, heart-centered love.








Please leave a comment

About Ram Dass on Love


Ram Dass naturally emanates the purest, most sacred love energy and, through this exclusive video interview, the deepest parts of your being will infuse with its potent, enlivening frequency.

You’ll get an in-depth understanding of the power of your energy and thoughts and you’ll discover how and why it’s important to identify with the soul.

Ram illustrates how you can ignite your field of unconditional, spiritual, heart-centered love, and cultivate and live from this nourishing place of loving awareness.

Prepare to let go of the past and future, learn to love everything as it is right now and align with the peace, grace, love, compassion, and joy within – even when there is a life adventure.